Buttons

The Buttons are crafting…

7 Responses to “Buttons”


  1. 1 nicolette March 23, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Good luck Red Buttons!!
    The blogheader and the first post are promising!

    Some advice on how to put pictures in the sidebar of a WordPress blog would be welcome, very very welcome! I think this is an item for the COOK Button!

    • 2 twolimeleaves March 25, 2009 at 7:11 am

      Thank you, Nicolette 🙂
      I have muddled my way through putting badges in sidebars for ages. Your comment has made me think about doing a tutorial of sorts for people like me who don’t understand technical jargon. Good idea !

  2. 3 Kellie March 24, 2009 at 2:54 am

    dam you all that you are soooooooo far away! Maybe I could send you a photo of what I’m doing on a Monday night …

  3. 6 The 6 O'Clock Stitch March 24, 2009 at 11:04 am

    What a fun thing you all have going here. I’d LOVE to have ALL of you join us for the Spring Swap if you’re interested. All the details are at http://the6oclockstitch.blogspot.com/2009/03/autumn-tree-and-spring-swap.html

    warm wishes…


Leave a Reply

