Not very quilty… but very cute.

I have been whipping up little dresses like nobody’s business. These are my first attempts at dressmaking and I am really pleased with how they have turned out. The pattern came from here,  I had to alter it a bit for my big baby. There are more pics at my blog

2009_04_whiteittybitty-2

sharon-signature

6 Responses to “Not very quilty… but very cute.”


  1. 1 twolimeleaves April 20, 2009 at 7:38 am

    LOVE the ricrac on the white one!

  2. 3 The 6 O'Clock Stitch April 20, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    Where did you get those wonderful fabrics?

  3. 5 Handmade April 21, 2009 at 11:44 am

    Totally cute – great job for a first timer!


Leave a Reply

